For Parents - Events/Dates

2019

Term 1  Tuesday 29th January - Friday 12th April

Term 2  Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July

Term 3  Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September

Term 4  Monday 14th October - Friday 13th December

 

Pupil Free Days

Friday 7th June 2019

Monday 12th August 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

School Closure 

Monday 2nd September 2019